Watsup me

People sit in the same building and sms each other instead

Of walking over , and talking face to face

Watsup me, she said, and when I explained that didn’t have the app, it was frowned upon

What a Loser!

When you try and speak form the heart people run away

They have no time for that kind of thing

Shit, ” Are you a freak” ” are you mental”

When I poured my soul out, she looked at her cellphone, and actually told me to bugger off …

” I m not in the mood”

But our beloved is always in the mood to partake on line

To like, and to share, and to LOL

Thats it folks, another snippet from

Madmax

Leave a Reply

