A simple idea

I m not one for weddings

I m not one for funerals either

Too much bullshit going on at both

I m not one for reunions

I am not convinced, every other dick with a divers badge is my brother

Not every other biker either

I ride my bike for most to be alone

Alone from the noise …

Off the crowd

The fans

The brothers

True brothers are rare

I dont need, or want any fans

It would be good enough to have, and hold onto true friends,

When those came along

I m fortunate

I have met some

Leave a Reply

