Hairy Mango

Slept with the two dogs on the couch

And this morning the right eye is red, irritated

Maybe the older dogs fur is the reason for that?

Anyhow the dogs are great to sleep with

I listen to them snore

And it is sweet snores

Not like a drunk man, or fat woman …

And then I dozed off

dreamt I was climbing down the hair way of Steven(oh, sorry  ‘ Stairway to Heaven)

On my descent I started believing

And I heard a Hallelujah behind some clouds

But, then then I woke

And realised it was a dream

Now I m back to normality

Sitting here writing this down

Earlier I wiped my Mango

With baby wipes

Leave a Reply

