You named it …

 You speak of it

A longing?

I v had a longing’ before I knew there was a word for it

Since I was four

A longing for nurses full cream milky tits

A longing for Warm pink tuna swimming me home

A longing for the wind

And the Sun
The trees and their branches

Beautiful free outlaws

 

The Mare s Mane

and the Cowboys Boot

A bucket off water to put in a tired foot

Like my own allocated dedicated Mary

to kiss a tired back …

I m a washed up dreamer

 


Now My dreams disturb me, and disturbed I wake …
Your running around with others
New lovers
New friends,
Me ?
I m still the way I was
Dreaming off nurses tits

Leave a Reply

