Raison berry

DOnt believe the fuckers 

That talk about love

Havne`t we heard that shite before? ” Deja Phoo” (haha)

Do not use that fucking word, save it for your dog, or your pizza

Save it for your shite, you gonna take in the morning as you rise, and your asshole says fart

Show me the money, if you wanna show me…

Do not talk of shit you aint got the balls to do …

 

Me?

I m a fucking coward

I too shot my load

But thank fuck 

the Mojo

is leaving these riggle raison balls

Leave a Reply

