strawberry and sour cream

Rescue us!
from the lonely night
from dying alone
from the old age home
and the jaws of decay

rescue us from the
the boring …
Boring unoriginal cut and paste
Mundane lanes of traffic
The chores and ques that swallow our fairy tale
Family reunion` where your forced to endure another xmas turkey
God help us!
rescue rescue rescue
dial 911
barman pour me a stiff one!
agony aunt can you please advise …
Santa where is my cunting Bike !
Tall dark stranger
A few party tricks?
Knight in shining Armour
“You ever coming to give me that Kiss?”
, tell me Yo
tell me Yay
Wake Her up …
Revive the Bitch
Snow white
Fairy God Muther
from
under
The cold ass ice

when will i(U) be loved?
ha-ha
attention comes to the less deserving first
You and me are loved for all the pretty long legg`ed reasons
or maybe because
your a ‘fun guy’
The sexy the pretty the frivolous

good morning strawberries and cream

Leave a comment