again

your the butter in the pan
the olive on the tree
the cool breeze behind the neck
Haha … maybe this would make you laugh?

Your the one,
That
The mendula has spiked
The drug
The tingle
There is a butterfly inside my stomach as I pass
The places where we use to go
where you used to be
and I imagine holding your hand( sometimes)

Sometimes I want to say To hell with all the rules
Stuff everyone, and everything
Time is going, and we`d never get it back

I want to kick a door down
throw in a stun grenade
I want to grab you by the pants, and throw you over my back
and bring you home

Leave a Reply

