no point

i d rather be alone

Now

Yes

With my stuffed baboon toy

and eight cameras

walk around without my pants

and fart as much as my ass wants

no one to moan in my ears

to groan

to accuse

no need to please

no need to be ‘nice

or to shut up

no one to move things

no one to be sarcastic Here’ in this  space/place …

or sigh’

 I dnt need a cold shoulder

or neigbourhood gossip updates

I can likewise do without flattery

or the need to flatter another

tired of explaining

and tired of arguments

 whats the point?

everyone is clever, and right in their own eyes

Leave a Reply

