eks die kortpiel Duitser

I am the German

Loving the Jew

I want to tit fuck on the first date

I m too loud

I am too quiet

They talk of Luv … ,but they want to control it

I hate the word

It means nothing …

It s been dipped in syrup, but the core is rotten

Absurdity suffocates us

No end to all the rubbish either

Chocolate box bullshit posted on FB

but then, sometimes

at the drop of a dime

A feather may blow …

“Son wat n Ice cube smelt

die bruin

Bassit oe

  Jou  … Duiwel teef

In jou silver Pigeot

Steel n Lipstiffie by Fishoek Woolworths

En alle anner gedagtes kleef aan my broekspyppe

hier

in die

Bok heuwels”

Leave a Reply

