That Irish Musi…

The Irish Folk Music

You left me with

Before that

years before, we went out religiously

To the Club

The same one always

We never went to the mainstream shit

Nor to Belville or Rosebank

we only ate there@ Bimbos, their burgers, and their bitches did not fancy us

we where bad boys

we drank for the bottle

and smoked from the same one later

Ozzy & Saterday night

Me You Sean

I received the picture of us suitng up(a few days ago)

Its Friday tonight

You where always quiet

I was angry

And Sean … got me into shit,

well it leaves us with some stories, I guess

I ll carry this with me

Till they put me, too

in the Sea

By the cliffs

Leave a Reply

